Annexure Details of the Best RBK Staff & Call Center Executives of ICC, Gannavaram Selected for Felicitation on Republic Day, 2023

S. No.	District	Name of the RBK Staff	Designation	RBK	Mandal
1	Srikakulam	Bora Pavani	Village Agriculture Assistant	Thotada (RBK)	Polaki (M)
2	Parvathipuram Manyam	Sadapu Sujatha	Village Horticulture Assistant	Jeegiram (RBK)	Salur (M)
3	Vizianagaram	Ayyagiri Srinivsa Rao	Village Agriculture Assistant	Bodduru (RBK)	Santhakaviti (M)
4	Visakhapatnam	Golthi Rajeswari	Village Agriculture Assistant	Gottipalli (RBK)	Anandapuram (M)
5	Alluri Seetharama Raju	Turaka Murali Kumar	Village Agriculture Assistant	I. Polavaram RBK	Rampachodavaram Mandal
6	Anakapalli	Bandaru Varahaludora	Village Agriculture Assistant	Kintadakotapadu (RBK)	K. Kotapadu (M)
7	Kakinada	Rajala Abbai	Village Agriculture Assistant	Mukkollu (RBK)	Kirlampudi (M)
8	Dr. Ambedkar Konaseema	Boddapalli Sri Harsha	Village Agriculture Assistant	Lakkavaram-2 (RBK)	Malkipuram (M)
9	East Godavari	Kudupudi Durga Babu	Village Agriculture Assistant	Rajavolu-1 (RBK)	Rajamahendravaram Rural (M)
10	Eluru	Gondi Jabez	Village Agriculture Assistant	Nidamarru (RBK)	Nidamarru (M)
11	West Godavari	Dunna Tejasree	Village Agriculture Assistant	Bhatlamaguturu (RBK)	Penumantra (M)

1	ı	1		ı	
12	Krishna	Janjanam Ajay Babu	Village Agriculture Assistant	Ventrapragada-2 (RBK)	Pedaparapudi (M)
13	NTR	Arepalli Pavan Kumar	Village Agriculture Assistant	Mutchinapalli (RBK)	Reddygudem (M)
14	Palnadu	Darsi Rajani	Village Horticulture Assistant	Chandrajupalem (RBK)	Bellamkonda (M)
15	Bapatla	Bitra Lavanya Venkata Narendra	Village Agriculture Assistant	Cherukupalli (RBK)	Cherukupalli (M)
16	Guntur	Devarakonda V Subba Rao	Village Agriculture Assistant	Mulukuduru (RBK)	Ponnuru (M)
17	SPSR Nellore	Mamatha Achakala	Village Agriculture Assistant	Madapalli (RBK)	Chejerla (M)
18	Prakasam	Butti Nancy Arnold	Village Agriculture Assistant	Komarole-2 (RBK)	Komarole (M)
19	Kurnool	Mulla Jakeer Hussain	Village Agriculture Assistant	Maddikera-2 (RBK)	Maddikera (M)
20	Nandyal	Seelam Ramesh	Village Horticulture Assistant	Kotrai (RBK)	Dhone (M)
21	Ananthapuram	Boya Sai Bhargav	Village Agriculture Assistant	Bommaganipalli- 1(RBK)	Bramhasamudram (M)
22	YSR Kadapa	Sharabu Vinod Kumaracha	Village Agriculture Assistant	Nidizivvi (RBK)	Yerraguntla (M)
23	Annamayya	Syed Mansoor	Village Agriculture Assistant	Chinnagorlapalli (RBK)	T.sundupalli (M)
24	Tirupathi	Modiboyina Venkata Siva Prasad	Village Agriculture Assistant	Akkurthy (RBK)	Srikalahasthi (M)

25	Sri Satya Sai	KL Sivappa	Village Sericulture Assistant	Maddelacheruvu- 1 (RBK)	Kanaganapalli (M)
26	Chittor	T. Dilli Babu	Village Agriculture Assistant	Penumur (RBK)	Penumur (M)
27	ICC	N. Srinivas Rao	Call Center Executive	Integrated Call Center, Gannvaram	
28	ICC	V. Sandhya Rani	Call Center Executive	Integrated Call Center, Gannvaram	
29	ICC	G. Durga Rao	Call Center Executive	Integrated Call Center, Gannvaram	
30	ICC	MNVAC Sekhar Rao	Call Center Executive	Integrated Call Center, Gannvaram	